Home > About the Council > Elections > Council Ward Electoral Boundaries

Council Ward Electoral Boundaries

Maps and details of Barrow's Electoral Boundaries for Local and General Elections.

There are thirteen Electoral Wards in Barrow used for Borough Council Elections.


  • Walney North
  • Walney South
  • Barrow Island
  • Hindpool
  • Central
  • Ormsgill
  • Parkside
  • Risedale
  • Hawcoat
  • Newbarns
  • Roosecote
  • Dalton North
  • Dalton South

A - Z Services

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9