ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

ASKAM AND IRELETH PARISH COUNCIL

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned PARISH COUNCIL, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Noon on the seventh day of April and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish Council without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED

Harry Barker
Liz Gaskell
Sandra Hadwick
Alan Mason
Emma Twiname
George Leslie Twiname
Denise Ruth Wilson

8 April, 2011

TO Campbell, Returning Officer

Borough of Barrow-in-Furness Town Hall Duke Street Barrow-in-Furness Cumbria LA14 2LD

> Published and Printed by T O Campbell, Returning Officer Town Hall, Duke Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 2LD