Chief Officers

Contact details for Directors and Chief Officers of the Council.

The Council's Chief Officers are: 

Chief Executive

David Parr

Tel: 01229 876543                   


Director of Resources

Susan Roberts

Designated S151 Officer for the Council.

Tel: 01229 876543

E-mail :

Director of People and Place

Steph Cordon

Tel: 01229 876545

E-mail :